A Kite I BUILT

  ‘s photo, so I had a look through my archives for some photos I had of one of my grandsons flying a kite I had made for him. After a couple of hours with no luck, and still having the kite, I took it out for a flight today. So please accept my invite to all, to once again ‘Look Up’.

I thought I’d broken the kite when I took it down and noticed the break. Not until I viewed the images on my monitor did I realise it was broken before I flew it. Didn’t realise I could not post videos until I upgrade, will be happening soon! (Maybe).

Look Up

Dedicated to Sangbad

 

One thought on “A Kite I BUILT”

  1. it’s beautiful one…thanks for this dedication…I always look for your Haiku till am following you…you’ll find all my Haiku under Haiku section in Verselet & Florilegium of Haiku under Anthology…so if you miss or want to go through my writings you can check them…thanks again for the dedication…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

