BMC #05: The Not So Quite Quote Challenge

Very Strange


I am confused at times. Should I sound? Should I echo? No need, but it looks like you have, as follows: You need not answer all the questions! You can just laugh and laugh again. I laugh as much as I can, its good for the soul. I laugh most of the time so much my thoughts – they do what we don’t ask for! I knew it! That I don’t know!  That is a problem knowing that I don’t know. It is true,  at times, we pretend to think on one and actually think everything else! Very strange

5

BMC #05: The Not So Quite Quote Challenge

 

2 thoughts on “BMC #05: The Not So Quite Quote Challenge”

Leave a Reply

