IBMC #03: Risk for a Random Challenge | Acrostic

Cold my love, go sit by the fire.

Hopefuuly he will resign, said the parrot.

Artfordshire ampshire urricans ardley ever appen.

Little stories can reveal big lies.

Live and let live, give peace a chance.

Electrifing, electrocution if you hang on much longer.

Normality will be resumed in the next challenge.

Geneality a virtue I wish on all.

Eventuality it will happen.

So, every day there is always a tomorrow

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Mick E Talbot 2017/66

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IBMC #03: Risk for a Random Challenge

3

 

12 thoughts on “IBMC #03: Risk for a Random Challenge | Acrostic”

    1. Found you, really did misplace your post, sorry, on two counts, the first for my belated reply, and secondly, many thanks for the nomination, indeed I feel honoured, but I really want to stay award free. I am working on a notice to that effect, haven’t come up with anything that appeals yet. Anyway I truly am grateful, my rewards are the like and comments, but again my sincere thanks,

      Mick

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

