IBMC #06: The Mass Media Challenge | Nonet

Mass Media Challenge

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Working with a poem, picture and a word. My task; to combine all and write a post. All the three have to be interlinked. They can be used in any context. I have used a nonet.


Poem:
In, search of skin,
color no matter,
brighter or darker,
tell no one,
I will take someone,
Ssssshhhhh!
–  ghost, me!

Word:
Telephone

Picture:

sunsetrise.png

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nonet

SSSH

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ssh
i am
a spirit
roaming skies
image showing
my hell reflected
poem voicing my task
color seeking black or white
my ticket for reprieval home
telephone six six six call me now
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
© MICK E Talbot 2017/66

6

IBMC #06: The Mass Media Challenge

5 thoughts on “IBMC #06: The Mass Media Challenge | Nonet”

Leave a Reply

