Inspired Haiku Senryu “LOVE”

love

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ere you tread with care
my tears mimicking spring time dew
my contagious love

verdant the grass
like new lovers hearts
green till loves revealed

fire fades flames dying
yet my heart burns true desire
craving for true love

past days nigh my life
all devoted my last breath
love for you alone

fear not loves trials
time tested love prevails
making love heals wounds

a blade of grass
sustaining life for many
natures heart beating

inspirational
Vonita your poem says all
opened up your heart

unlocked vaulted words
secrets my hearts concealed
revealed my deepest thoughts

see what words can do
i’ve wrote this senryu reply
haiku too my thanks
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Inspired by Vonita
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
© Mick E Talbot 2017/66

2 thoughts on “Inspired Haiku Senryu “LOVE””

Leave a Reply

