IBMC #10: The Happiness Challenge| A Double Nonet

Happiness Is

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

happiness is finding true loves joy
making it last forever more
compromise to make it work
kiss and cuddle caress
always try your best
trust each other
happiness
will come
too
love
make life
procreate
teach your children
empathy goodwill
instil in them all good
stay true to themselves love life
love nature it matters so much
happiness is finding true loves joys

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Mick E Talbot 2017/66


IBMC #10: The Happiness Challenge

10

9 thoughts on “IBMC #10: The Happiness Challenge| A Double Nonet”

  1. I was sure I had replied? So yes a big thank you for the challenge and as you said “i will be in touch”, hoping that’s a heads up for another challenge. Keep up the challenges,
    Mick

    Like

  2. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having
    a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Like

  3. Doess yoyr blig hve a coontact page? I’m having problems locating
    it but, I’d like too hoot yyou aan email. I’ve got soje ideas foor your blkg yoou
    might bee interestged inn hearing. Eitherr way,
    grsat wesite annd I loo forward to seeinmg itt grlw over time.
    Itss luke yyou read my mind! Yoou appear to undersdtand so muh about
    this, like youu wrotge tthe ebook iin itt or something. I tink that youu simpply caan ddo with a
    feww % too pressue the messagee home a bit, however otner than that, thaat iss excellent blog.

    An excellesnt read. I wikll certainly bee back. I’ve
    beenn surfing onlinne more tha 3 hours thewse days, yeet I byy noo meanss dicovered
    anyy attention-grabbing adticle liie yours. It iss pretyy worh sufficient forr
    me. Personally, iif all wweb owners aand bloggers madee just righ contejt materiial as yyou did, thee internt willl proably be
    muxh morre usefhl than ver before. http://www.cspan.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

