WordPress.Com Tips

I can remember accessing the dashboard once and ether something altered, or I jus plain forgot? To say I am grateful would be an understatement, now I got it back its going to be in permanent use. A big THANK YOU to the thegeekybibliophile!

When I first started blogging, I rarely went into the admin dashboard. Mostly because I couldn’t remember how to get there. I also assumed it was an obsolete area, because you can just click on My Sites to see your stats and find all the settings you want or need to change. Once I started exploring it, I realized the admin […]

via 8 Things You Didn’t Know About the WordPress.com Admin Dashboard — The Geeky Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

