Astrology Coincidence?

A

YOU TELL ME

Always been a sceptic when it comes to astrology, but Aries, and the lovebird caught my attention in a post by heavenly priestess. The lovebird just because I love birds, Aries, that’s my wife’s sign, so I had a read, found it interesting and that was it. Around an half hour later I had an occasion to go outside. Across the street an ambulance and several police cars parked up. Brought straight back inside remembering you mentioned ambulances in your post, checked again and yup you had. Grabbed my camera and went and took a couple of shots, check the link, coincidence or what?!!

DSC03988

YOU TELL ME

4 thoughts on “Astrology Coincidence?”

Leave a Reply

