Week 13: 100 Word Wednesday!


image

Image Credit: Bikurgurl

 


They Wouldn’t Believe Me

I said to her, “Please let me take the photo”, she shrugged, coming at me, with a slurred voice I couldn’t understand. Oh, forgot, my partners was drunk. She gestured that she was quite capable, then blinded me, “You don’t need the flash”, an up pointed middle finger the reply. I was getting concerned for her safety, she was getting to close to the bank. Then it happened, she was gone, a 16′ bull shark had taken her. My camera not ready, I took the shot to late. Now doing life for murder, the photo showing I was drunk too…

Mick E Talbot

Hope I’m not to late


Week 13: 100 Word Wednesday!

10 thoughts on “Week 13: 100 Word Wednesday!”

Leave a Reply

