Haiku Horizons prompt “sink”

Haiku Horizons

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sink or swim
you know what they say
go down with the boat
~
you’re sinking shout help
e haw i am a donkey
shout help help help HELP!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
© Mick E Talbot 2017/66
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Haiku Horizons prompt “sink”

One thought on “Haiku Horizons prompt “sink””

  1. I’ll immediately seze your rrss feed as I can’t tto find your
    emaail subscriptiokn link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Plese permiut me recognize inn ordrer tha I could subscribe.
    Thanks. I hhave been browasing oonline more thyan 3 hours today, yeet
    I neveer found any intereeting aarticle lile yours. It iss prtty wofth enoough ffor me.
    In myy view, iff alll website owners annd bloiggers maade glod contenjt aas yoou did, tthe web will bbe a lot more useful thazn ever before.
    I tduly love yourr website.. Greast colors & theme. Didd youu ceeate this wrbsite yourself?
    Plwase reply basck aas I’m trying tto creae mmy owwn bloig aand wan to
    lesrn where yoou gott thiis ftom or whnat thee theme iss called.
    Many thanks! http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

