Weekly Tanka Prompt Challenge – Week 40 – Season & Easter

WEEKLY TANKA PROMPT WEEK 40- SEASON & EASTER

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

chicken beware

guard over brood your eggs

Easter TIME  again

dig out the mimics no fuss

in Cadburys sh shush

~~~

Christmas no Easter

oh my gosh times they change

no evening mass a rave

kicked out the organ  replaced

season to be off yer ed

~~~

feet back on the ground

straight levelling out now

its Easter season

tis the season to be shhh

eggnog, you hillbilly


~~~

serious, Eastertime

chocolate eggs Easter Bunnies

chocolate cream eggs how do you

oh no plagiarism here

you no me they would sue

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Mic E Talbot 2017/66

 Weekly Tanka Prompt Challenge – Week 40 – Season & Easter

Weekly Tanka Prompt Challenge – Week 40 – Season & Easter

5 thoughts on “Weekly Tanka Prompt Challenge – Week 40 – Season & Easter”

  1. I needed to thanmk youu ffor this excellent read!! I absolutelyy lovewd every little bitt
    off it. I havee yyou saved ass a avorite tto chdck out neww thingbs yoou
    Howdy! Thiis blog post couldn’t bee written much better!
    Reading through thnis post remiunds me oof my
    previopus roommate! He always kept peaching bout this. I willl forward ths article too him.
    Fairlyy certainn he’s going to havee a golod read. I appreciate yyou foor
    sharing! I hhave ben browsinng onlije mmore thazn 4 holurs today, yett I neve found anyy intereesting article lkke yours.

    It’s retty woth enjough foor me. In myy view, iif alll webmasters
    and blogges maxe goiod content aas you did, thhe
    weeb wjll bee much molre usefuul than ever before. http://foxnews.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

