A Dedication

A Dedication

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ner ever put you pen down
amazing poetry;… your heart
it guides your pen
hark I hear a breeze whisper
a dream for you it said
I thanked it most kindly
now i am off to bed…

no not really
like yours my pen still begs
to scribe words poetic
from depths within my heart

again precious lady
your genius you have explored
your poetic prowess by me
and many more ADORED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspired by and dedicated to yass66

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Dedication”

Leave a Reply

