TJ’s Household Haiku Challenge #15| “DREAM and DANCE”

HAIKU

dream… i will guide you

partner you in dance… a waltz

dreamcatcher… that’s me

~~

the wild meadows dance

a dream now… herbicides rife

mans greed… the price… death

~~

a dream… every night

hop skipping stars… we dance… joy

dawn… reality

~~

Blackpool Tower

dancing on a floor…their dreams

strictly… on tour

~~

the hall… refurbished

yet still the sprits dance on

champions all… their dreams

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
© Mick E Talbot 2017/66

TJ’s Household Haiku Challenge | 15 “DREAM and DANCE”

15 thoughts on “TJ’s Household Haiku Challenge #15| “DREAM and DANCE””

    1. words like yours tempt me
      your aroma… followed
      led me to your room
      ~
      my love of the night
      the darkness does not blind me
      your sent… my light
      ~
      the dance of love
      the music of the senses
      the sensual rumba
      ~
      the woman… my wife
      rumbas in total darkness
      x-ray glasses… wow

      Thanks TJ, had fun, still lingering in my mind. Love that word, ‘LINGERING’,

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

