Write Now


Write_Now_Plane

Prompt: The voice on the other end of the phone sounded familiar but she couldn’t place a name to it.


The voice on the other end of the phone sounded familiar but she couldn’t place a name to it.  A lady friend was telling me, of an experience she had on answering a phone call.  “It wasn’t”, she was telling me, “It wasn’t till I hung up, that I realised that I was talking to myself, it was my conscience telling me to stop cheating”. She could see I was taken aback, she continued, shaking her head, “No, not what your thinking, I am trying to stop smoking, and its driving me crazy”!


Now_Write_Plane

Write Now

3 thoughts on “Write Now”

Leave a Reply

