Haiku Replies and Comments a Compilation

These replies/comments are all on entrants entries to:

TJ’s Dialy Household Challenge: “perfume and lost”


To:  Playing With Words

lost in haiku
mortified… aromas lost
not so… well disguised

To: nosaintaugustine

cyberspace no bounds
found… lost no more your haiku
aromas good guides

TO: But I Smile Anyway…

she walked past me
a love lost forever more
aromas tell tales

lost a few… regrets…
no… face to face… mouth to mouth
the way it should be

your haiku… two… great
hope you like my two too
take care Ritu

To: But I Smile Anyway…

she walked past me
a love lost forever more
aromas tell tales

lost a few… regrets…
no… face to face… mouth to mouth
the way it should be

your haiku… two… great
hope you like my two too
take care Ritu

To: Anette Rochelle

bee’s guided by scent
appealing to their senses
sweet honey makers

inspired by you
your brilliant haiku too
thanks for sharing

To: To: Image & Word

a smile… brought on by
your heart felt haiku… thank you
Sunny… made my day…

To: willowdot21

poetry is you
your words from your heart… a gift
set them free for all

To: Jane Dougherty Writes

evocative
three haiku brought my youth back
happy memories

To: EDWINA’S EPISODES

fresh bread smells… baking
to this very day guides me
to the bakery

your haiku too
refreshing memories
many years of fun

To: PrairieChat

dusk enchanted
aromas of true lovers…
lost in their whispers

foreverness
the scents of the twilight hours
your haiku evoked

To :  By Sarah

not recommended
a skunks scent speaks for its self
a simple… get lost…

great… loved your haiku
a skunks perfume… you sure… for
it is a bad stink

To: Reena Saxena

how… sweet flowers scents
evokes memories… sadly
of lost parents love

To: Charmed Chaos

a rose… citrus smells
intriguing… enchanting…
I have to know more

To: GOD’S CHAIR

foreverness
the perfumes of past good times
oft ponder on mine

To: Stuff and what if…

how oft have I found
foreverness lost… so sad
will man ever learn

wild strawberries
I prostrate myself to smell
remembered times

To: Like Mercury Colliding

 the spice of life
perfumed moments remembered
rapturous pain

To: The Bag Lady

one has to endure
those perfumes that linger on
one’s true love so missed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All © MET 17/66

26 thoughts on “Haiku Replies and Comments a Compilation”

          1. WP sends comments to trash while I’m replying more often that I’d care to mention. It’s full of gremlins—ill-intentioned 🙂 Coincidence, I’ve just posted a poem I wrote a few days ago about hands…

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment